12:18 AM

12:18 AM

do you ever have those moments when you think you don’t have control over your life, because someone is? that’s the worst fucking feeling i ever had. people around me wants things to go their way. people around me starts bitching about my life whenever i’m doing what i like to do and they start controlling my life like i’m some kind of a fucking lifeless puppet. just because they are older than you doesn’t give them more authority and the right to tell you to do things, do they? i just want to be gone for a while. i’ve been crying for several hours straight and this is the most terrible feeling i have had in months. i just want to break free from the ties they put me in and just have no one to dictate what i should do for their own benefit. it’s like im only alive, but not having a life, at the same time. i’m being treated like a freaking robot and they forget that i have a heart, too. that i have feelings and that i have my boiling points. all my life, i just wanted everyone to be happy that i would risk my own happiness for them to be okay. but i guess now’s the time to focus on my own damn self and screw whatever they might say. this is my life and im taking control over it.

type down your thoughts regarding this post! :)

